The 7-Chakra Pathway from Loss to Life Purpose

What if I told you there’s a map that can guide you on the journey from Loss to Life Purpose? It’s right inside your body. Your 7 Chakras are the pathway to heal and transform your life from one of anxiety, fear, and powerlessness to feeling peace, speaking your truth and living a life of passion, power, and purpose.

“What do my chakras have to do with me healing and finding my purpose?” you may ask.

When your chakras are healthy your energy flows freely and your life works well. You have the ability to heal from deep-seated fears and anxiety, live a conflict-free life, manifest money, have good relationships, and find your life’s work.

The 3 lower chakras represent our lives here on the earth plane, and the 4 higher chakras represent our connection with divinity. Together, they provide a map that helps us take care of ourselves and feel safe on earth while we embrace the work we came here to do as spiritual beings.

Our 7 chakras are:

  • Root chakra or Muladhara located at the base of the spine
  • Sacral chakra or Svadisthana located two inches above the navel
  • Solar Plexus chakra or Manipura located below the ribcage
  • Heart chakra or Anahata located in the middle of the chest
  • Throat chakra or Visuddha located in the throat
  • Third-Eye chakra or Agna located in the point between our two eyebrows
  • Crown chakra or Sahasrara located at the top of the head

In this webinar you’ll learn:

• The #! mistake that keeps you from healing
• Why cleansing and clearing are the keys to deep-rooted healing
• How your childhood traumas keep you from living your purpose
• The 3-part healing that will transform your life
• How trusting your mind is stopping you from discovering your purpose




  1. rate my professor on May 12, 2020 at 2:48 pm

    I’m gone to say to my little brother, that he should also pay a visit this blog on regular basis
    to get updated from newest news update.

    • Uma Girish on May 12, 2020 at 5:14 pm

      Thank you! I appreciate it.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.